Welcome to the Wharton Club of South Florida

 
  
The Wharton Club of South Florida

Latest Photo Albums...
2013 Entrepreneur of the Year Award Ceremony - May 29
Image Count: 43
Modified:
2013 Economic Forecast
Image Count: 11
Modified: 05/31/2013
2013 Member Appreciation Event-Cruise Aboard Sun Dream Yacht
Image Count: 12
Modified: 02/7/2013
more albums





Upcoming Events...
Thursday, 2/18/16 at 6:30pm ...4 days away!
Join the Wharton Club of South Florida and Miami Finance Forum for a presentation by Mauro Guillen, Director of the Joseph H. Lauder Institute at Penn.
Wednesday, 3/30/16 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, 2/16/16 at 9:00am - Friday, 2/17/17 at 7:30pm ...2 days away!
The Wharton Club of South Florida is invited for to a two day international conference and expo for the North American startup community
Tuesday, 3/1/16 at 6:30pm
The Wharton Club of South Florida is invited for an evening with John H. Zeller, Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations and Hoopes Wampler, Associate Vice President of Alumni Relations.
Saturday, 3/5/16 at 8:00am - 8:00pm
Join the Wharton Club of South Florida for the 2016 World Gold Championship at Trump National Doral on Saturday, March 5th!
RSS  |  more

Recent Events...
Wednesday, 02/10/16 8:00am
Join us for our 2016 Economic Forecast with guest speaker Richard B. Hoey Senior Economic Advisor, BNY Mellon Wealth Management. Space is limited to 30 spots!
Thursday, 02/4/16 6:30pm
Continue the Wharton Ski Club tradition! Join friends and family for a fun weekend skiing Breck's five peaks
Thursday, 01/7/16 6:00pm
Wednesday, 11/4/15 6:30pm
Register TODAY!
Tuesday, 11/3/15 6:00pm
more


Our Sponsors...
[ Read more... ]


Wharton News
Live.

knowledge@Wharton
Live.

South Florida Business Journal
Live.





The Wharton Club of South Florida
Official Member of the Global Wharton School Clubs Network
© Copyright Wharton Club of South Florida, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software